This page was designed for view with the newer family of browsers. Please pardon the unstyled format of this page.

Office of the University Registrar

2005-06 Undergraduate Catalog

Student Body Officers

Joe Goldberg
President of the
Student Body

Chris Elsey
Chief Justice of the
Traffic Court

Joyce Medina
Vice President of the
Student Body

Lindsay Cosimi
Treasurer of the
Student Body

Byrson Ridgway
President of the
Student Senate

Allison Lane
Chancellor of the
Honor Court