UF Logo
2003 - 2004
Undergraduate Catalog

Catalog Home | Colleges | Courses | Calendars

Officers of the University Student Body

Nicole H. Fried
President of the Student Body

Jacett Depaola
Chief Justice of the Traffic Court

Joel Howell
Vice President of the Student Body

Kyle Jones
Treasurer of the Student Body

John Hooker
President of the Student Senate

Leslie Press
Chancellor of the Honor Court

 Registrar | Admissions | Records & Registration | ISIS

If you need assistance with this web page click here to send email.
This page is maintained by the Office of the University Registrar.